ST HELENS COLLEGE CORPORATION CORPORATION MEMBERSHIP DETAILS as at January 2017

NAME OF MEMBER	NEW TERM OF OFFICE	NO OF TERMS
Roy Clarke (Chair)	July 2013 - 31 July 2017	In sixth term
Elaine Brocklehurst (Deputy Chair)	January 2014 - 31 January 2018	In fifth term
Susan Jee	March 2017 – March 2021	In third term
John Middlehurst	December 2014 – December 2018	In third term
Nick Hall	May 2013 – May 2017	In third term
Alexis McLean	September 2013 – September 2017	In first term
Keith Sanderson	January 2017- January 2021	In second term*
Phil Round	January 2015 – January 2019	In fourth term
Diane Charnock	March 2014 – March 2018	In second term
Andy Bowden (Replaced Jeanette Banks – retired July 2016)	July 2016 – July 2020	In first term
Nick Shore	January 2017 – January 2021	In second term*
Julie Heap	July 2014 – July 2018	In first term
Kyle Onza	December 2016 – July 2017	n/a
Jette Burford (Principal)	N/a	n/a
Paul Christian (re-appointed considered every 2 years) Ext Co-opted member: Audit Committee	July 2015 – July 2017	In second term
2 Vacancies (External Governors)		
1 Vacancy (Student Governor)		

^{*}Maximum of 2 terms only

Terms-of-Office: January 2017. cmj Author: Chris Jones