Enquiries:
0800 99 66 99

Town Centre Campus Library

01744 623256
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ground floor of the SmithKline Beecham Building
Town Centre Campus,
Water Street,
St Helens
WA10 1PP

Monday 8.45am - 7.30pm
Tuesday 8.45am - 7.30pm
Wednesday 8.45am - 7.30pm
Thursday 8.45am - 7.30pm
Friday 8.45am - 4.30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

The STEM Library

01744 623552
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ground Floor
The STEM Centre
Pocket Nook Street,
St Helens
WA9 1TT

Monday 8.45am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 8.45am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 8.45am - 7.00pm
Thursday 8.45am - 5.00pm
Friday 8.45am - 1.30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Please note, opening times displayed above are term-time only. For details of opening hours during holiday periods, please contact the library directly.

Easter Opening Times

Town Centre Library

Monday 2nd April 2018 Closed Monday 9th April 2018 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 9.00pm - 5.00pm Tuesday 10th April 2018 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 4th April 2018 9.00am - 5.00pm Wednesday 11th April 2018 9.00am - 3.30pm
Thursday 5th April 2018 9.00am - 5.00pm Thursday 12th April 2018 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 6th April 2018 9.00am - 4.30pm Friday 13th April 2018 9.00am - 4.30pm

The STEM Centre Library

Monday 2nd April 2018 Closed Monday 9th April 2018 9.00am - 1.00pm
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Closed Tuesday 10th April 2018 9.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Closed Wednesday 11th April 2018 9.00am - 1.00pm
Thursday 5th April 2018 Closed Thursday 12th April 2018 9.00am - 1.00pm
Friday 6th April 2018 Closed Friday 13th April 2018 9.00am - 1.00pm

Normal opening hours will resume on Monday 16th April 2018.