We have events taking place throughout the year so that you can explore your subject interests and the College, meet tutors, make your final decision about your future and secure your place ready for September. 

Take a look at what events are coming up. 

A level Results Day

Thursday 15th August 2019
From 9.00am 
Town Centre Campus

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019
From 9.00am
Town Centre Campus

School Leavers' Enrolment

Thursday 22nd August 2019
9.30am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Friday 23rd August 2019
9.30am - 4.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Tuesday 27th August 2019
9.30am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Wednesday 28th August 2019
9.30am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Thursday 29th August 2019
9.30am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Monday 2nd September 2019
12noon - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
2.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Wednesday 4th September 2019
2.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Thursday 5th September 2019
12noon - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

#BigWelcome 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019
11.00am – 2.00pm
Town Centre Campus

School Leavers' Open Event

Wednesday 9th October 2019
5.30pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Open Event

Thursday 7th November 2019
5.30pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Wednesday 8th January 2020
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Open Event

Wednesday 5th February 2020
5.30pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Tuesday 7th July 2020
10.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre