BA2 Fine Art Painting Exhibition

Monday 27th March 2017 - Thursday 30th March 2017
10.00am - 4.00pm
The Beechams Gallery, SmithKline Beecham Building

Vortex – University Centre St Helens Creative Arts Degree Show

Saturday 6th May – Friday 23rd June 2016
World of Glass, Gallery One
St Helens

Business, Management and Professional Studies Open Evening

Tuesday 13th June 2017
5.00om - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus, Library

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Monday 19th June 2017
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 4th October 2017
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

University Centre St Helens Graduation 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017
University Centre St Helens

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 15th November 2017
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

Business, Management and Professional Studies Open Evening

Thursday 14th June 2018
5.00om - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus, Library

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 20th June 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building