Induction Week Week commencing Monday 9th September 2019

Foundation and BA Degrees Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 16th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
Term 2 Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 3 Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 15th May 2020

Higher National Qualification Term Dates (HNCs and HNDs)

Term 1 Monday 16th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
Term 2 Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 3 Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 26th June 2020

Half Term Dates

  • Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 
  • Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Extra Dates to note:

Bank Holidays:

  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 
  • Thursday 26th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Friday 10th April 2020
  • Monday 13th April 2020
  • Friday 8th May 2020
  • Monday 25th May 2020

Staff Development Days will take place on the following dates:

  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Wednesday 25th March
  • Friday 3rd July 2020

Classes between 9am - 5pm, will not run on Staff Development Days. Evening classes will run as normal.