Join us at St Helens College and University Centre St Helens, and find out why it's so great to be a student with us.

Picture of our student, Ash

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
10.00am - 11.00am
Town Centre Campus

Picture of our student, Ash

Tuesday 29th October 2019
10.00am - 11.00am
Town Centre Campus

Picture of our apprenticeship student Bethany

Thursday 7th November 2019
5.00pm - 7.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our students

Thursday 7th November 2019
5.00pm - 7.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

picture of our student Orla

Thursday 14th November 2019
5.00pm - 7.00pm
St Helens Town Centre Campus Library

picture of our student Orla

Wednesday 17th June 2020
5.00pm - 7.00pm
St Helens Town Centre Campus Library

Graduation 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019
From 8.30am
University Centre St Helens

Picture of our student, Ash

Thursday 12th December 2019
10.00am - 11.00am
Town Centre Campus

Picture of our student, Ash

Tuesday 7th January 2020
10.00am - 11.00am
Town Centre Campus

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 8th January 2020
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our student, Ash

Wednesday 8th January 2020
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our student, Ash

Friday 10th January 2020
10.00am - 11.00am
Town Centre Campus

Picture of our student, Ash

Tuesday 14th January 2020
10.00am - 11.00am
Town Centre Campus

Picture of our apprenticeship student Bethany

Wednesday 5th February 2020
5.00pm - 7.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our students

Wednesday 5th February 2020
5.00pm - 7.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Tuesday 7th July 2020
10.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our student, Ash

Tuesday 7th July 2020
10.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre