Enquiries:
0800 99 66 99

Join us at St Helens College and University Centre St Helens, and find out why it's so great to be a student with us.

Nathan Holland

Wednesday 25th July 2018
9.30am - 12.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Nathan Holland

Thursday 26th July 2018
9.30am - 12.00pm
Town Centre Campus

A level Results Day

Thursday 16th August 2018
From 9.00am 
Town Centre Campus

Students getting their results

Thursday 23rd August 2018
From 9.00am
Town Centre Campus

Our students outside

Thursday 23rd August 2018
9.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Our students outside

Friday 24th August 2018
9.00am - 4.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Tuesday 28th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Our students outside

Tuesday 28th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 29th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Our students outside

Wednesday 29th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Thursday 30th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Our students outside

Thursday 30th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Our students outside

Monday 3rd September 2018
12.00noon - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Monday 3rd September 2018
12.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Thursday 6th September 2018
12.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

#BigWelcome 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018
11.00am – 2.00pm
Town Centre Campus

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 12th September 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our students

Wednesday 3rd October 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Graduation 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018
From 8.30am
University Centre St Helens

Picture of our students

Wednesday 14th November 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 21st November 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

Interview and Information Event - Town Centre

Wednesday 5th December 2018
4.00pm - 6.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Interview and Information Event - STEM Centre

Wednesday 12th December 2018
4.00pm or 6.00pm
STEM Centre, Technology Campus

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 12th December 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 16th January 2019
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our students

Wednesday 23rd January 2019
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

14-16 Academy

Wednesday 30th January 2019
4.00pm - 6.30pm
St Helens College 14-16 Academy Building

Interview and Information Event - Town Centre

Wednesday 6th February 2019
4.00pm - 6.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Interview and Information Event - STEM Centre

Wednesday 13th February 2019
4.00pm or 6.00pm
STEM Centre, Technology Campus

14-16 Academy

Wednesday 3rd April 2019
4.00pm - 6.30pm
St Helens College 14-16 Academy Building

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 19th June 2019
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
9.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre