Enquiries:
0800 99 66 99

Clearing Hotline Opens

Wednesday 5th July 2017 - Saturday 30th September 2017

School Leavers' Enrolment

Thursday 24th August 2017
9.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Friday 25th August 2017
9.00am - 4.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Tuesday 29th August 2017
12.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Wednesday 30th August 2017
10.00am - 4.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Thursday 31st August 2017
12.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Wednesday 13th September 2017
11.00am - 2.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Picture of our students

Wednesday 29th November 2017
From 4.30pm
Town Centre Campus and The STEM Centre

Picture of our students

Wednesday 7th February 2018
From 4.30pm
Town Centre Campus and The STEM Centre