Enquiries:
0800 99 66 99

Vortex – University Centre St Helens Creative Arts Degree Show

Saturday 6th May – Friday 23rd June 
World of Glass, Gallery One
St Helens

The Big Plant Sale

Saturday 27th May 2017
10.30am – 3.00pm
Sherdley Park

Nathan Holland

Wednesday 19th July 2017
9.30am - 12.00noon
Town Centre Campus

A level Results Day

Thursday 17th August 2017
From 9.00am 
Town Centre Campus

School Leavers' Enrolment

Thursday 24th August 2017
9.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Friday 25th August 2017
9.00am - 4.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

School Leavers' Enrolment

Tuesday 29th August 2017
12.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our students

Wednesday 1st November 2017
From 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus and The STEM Centre

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 15th November 2017
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

Picture of our students

Wednesday 29th November 2017
From 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus and The STEM Centre