Join us at St Helens College and University Centre St Helens, and find out why it's so great to be a student with us.

Kat Hickney

1st July - 21st September 2018

Picture of our students

Wednesday 3rd October 2018
From 5.30pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

University and Apprenticeship Fair

Tuesday 9th October 2018
10.00am - 2.00pm
Anfield

Graduation 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018
From 8.30am
University Centre St Helens

Picture of our students

Wednesday 14th November 2018
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 21st November 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

Interview Events

Wednesday 5th December 2018
4.00pm or 6.00pm
Town Centre & STEM Centre Campus

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 12th December 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 16th January 2019
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Picture of our students

Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

14-16 Academy

Wednesday 30th January 2019
4.00pm - 6.30pm
St Helens College 14-16 Academy Building

14-16 Academy

Wednesday 3rd April 2019
4.00pm - 6.30pm
St Helens College 14-16 Academy Building

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 19th June 2019
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
9.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre