Enquiries:
0800 99 66 99

Events

Prev Next

Introduce Yourself - Town Centre Interview Event

Wednesday 21st February 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Read more

Introduce Yourself - STEM Centre Interview Event

Wednesday 28th February 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
STEM Centre, Technology Campus

Read more

Introduce Yourself - Town Centre Interview Event

Wednesday 7th March 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Read more

UCAS Manchester Higher Education Exhibition

13th – 14th March 2018
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester

Read more

Healthcare Sciences Skills Show

Wednesday 14th March 2018
10.00am - 3.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Read more

St Helens College 14-16 Academy Open Evening

Wednesday 21st March 2018
4.00pm - 6.30pm
St Helens College 14-16 Academy Building

Read more

Introduce Yourself - STEM Centre Interview Event

Wednesday 25th April 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
STEM Centre, Technology Campus

Read more

Introduce Yourself - Town Centre Interview Event

Wednesday 9th May 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Read more

Introduce Yourself - STEM Centre Interview Event

Wednesday 13th June 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
The STEM Centre, Technology Campus

Read more

Business, Management and Professional Studies Open Event

Thursday 14th June 2018
5.00pm - 7.30pm
Town Centre Campus, Library

Read more

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 20th June 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

Read more

Introduce Yourself - Town Centre Interview Event

Wednesday 27th June 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Read more

Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Tuesday 3rd July 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Read more

Experience Day

Wednesday 4th July 2018
10:00am – 2:00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Read more

Apprenticeship Summer Workshop

Wednesday 25th July 2018
9.30am - 12.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Read more

Apprenticeship Summer Workshop

Thursday 26th July 2018
9.30am - 12.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Read more

A level Results Day

Thursday 16th August 2018
From 9.00am 
Town Centre Campus

Read more

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 23rd August 2018
From 9.00am
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre, Technology Campus

Read more

Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Tuesday 28th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Read more

Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 29th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Read more

Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Thursday 30th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Read more

#BigWelcome 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018
11.00am – 2.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Read more

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday 13th October 2018
From 8.30am
University Centre St Helens

Read more
More Events

Latest News & Tweets

Cabin Crew Careers talk
February 2018

Our Travel and Tourism department welcomed three successful Cabin Crew alumni from Jet2, back onto campus last week for this year’s visitor economy week.

Read More
Visitor Economy Week 2018
February 2018

St Helens College participated in a variety of exciting activities and events in support of Visitor Economy Week.

Read More

Why Choose St Helens College?

Outstanding Success Rates

From 100% pass rates to results that top the national average, we have outstanding success rates.

Tailored Support

We offer tailored support so that money doesn't stop you from studying.

First Class Degrees

1 in 4 of our University Centre St Helens students graduated with a 1st class honours degree.

Exceptional Facilities

Two multi-million pound campuses boast realistic, commercial environments.

Breadth of Provision

We are proud of our progression pathways. We have courses for all levels and all learners.

Apprenticeship Provider

As one of the largest apprenticeship providers in the area, we have impressive achievement rates.