Enquiries:
0800 99 66 99

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to ensure the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. Learn more about privacy policy.

Opening Times

  LUNCHTIME EVENING
Monday Closed  Closed
Tuesday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders)  Closed
Wednesday 12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) Closed
Thursday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) 6.30pm - 8.00pm (last orders)
Friday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) 6.30pm - 8.30pm (last orders)
Saturday     Closed Closed
Sunday     Closed Closed


Please Note:
The indicated last order times on both lunch and evenings are the latest times at which food requests must reach the kitchen, not the times by we expect you to vacate the premises.

We recommend that you make a reservation for the restaurant to avoid disappointment. However, if you decide on the spur of the moment when you are in town, that you would like to dine with us, call in, if we have a table available you are welcome to dine.

The advertised times are subject to change without prior notice.

Colours is closed during half-term weeks

  • Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
  • Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Christmas Meals

Served from Wednesday 1st December until Friday 17th December 2021

Colours will be closed from Monday 20th December onwards, re-opening on Thursday 6th January 2022.

Easter

Closed from Friday 1st April, re-opening on Wednesday 20th April 2022.

Summer

Last opening, Thursday 30th June 2022.

Join our mailing list...

* indicates required