Opening Times

  LUNCHTIME EVENING
Monday Closed  Closed
Tuesday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders)  Closed
Wednesday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) Closed
(The restaurant will be open on Wednesday evenings in December)
Thursday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) 6.30pm - 8.00pm (last orders)
Friday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) 6.30pm - 8.30pm (last orders)
Saturday     Closed Closed
Sunday     Closed Closed


Please Note:
The indicated last order times on both lunch and evenings are the latest times at which food requests must reach the kitchen, not the times by we expect you to vacate the premises.

We recommend that you make a reservation for the restaurant to avoid disappointment. However, if you decide on the spur of the moment when you are in town, that you would like to dine with us, call in, if we have a table available you are welcome to dine.

The advertised times are subject to change without prior notice.

Opening dates for 2019 - 2020

Colours re-opens Thursday 12th September 2019.

  • Christmas Meals - Served from 28th November until 19th December 2019
  • Christmas Period - Closed from 20th December onwards, re-opening on Wednesday 8th January 2020.
  • Easter Period - Closed from Monday 6th April, re-opening on Wednesday 22nd April 2020.
  • Summer Break - Last opening before summer break is Thursday 2nd July 2020

Colours is closed during half-term weeks

  • Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
  • Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Join our mailing list...

* indicates required